Skip Navigation

Reference Staff

Nancy Lewis, Head of Reference
Subject areas: Music, Peace Studies, Political Science, Sociology, Social Work, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
Telephone: 581-3613
E-mail: nancy.lewis@umit.maine.edu
Mel Johnson, Social Sciences and Humanities Reference Librarian
Subject areas: English, History, Modern Languages and Classics, Philosophy
Telephone: 581-3614
E-mail: mel.johnson@umit.maine.edu
Cynthia Crosser,  Social Sciences and Humanities Reference Librarian
Subject areas: Education, Human Development, and Psychology
Telephone: 581-3612
E-mail: cynthia.crosser@umit.maine.edu
Jennifer Bonnet, Social Sciences and Humanities Reference Librarian
Subject areas: Anthropology, Art, Communication and Journalism, Dance, Native American Studies, New Media, and Theatre
Telephone: 581-3611
E-mail: jennifer.bonnet@umit.maine.edu
  • Grace Liu, Business Librarian
    Subject areas: Business, Economics
    Telephone: 581-3610
    E-mail: yan.liu@umit.maine.edu

    Betsy Beattie, Canadian Studies Bibliographer
    Subject Areas: Canadian Studies
    Telephone: 581-1694
    E-mail: betsy.beattie@umit.maine.edu
    Dianne Paradis, Library Specialist
    Telephone: 581-1675
    E-mail: dianne.paradis@umit.maine.edu

    Created by: nancy.lewis@umit.maine.edu| Revised: 07/29/2014
    5729 Fogler Library
    University of Maine
    Orono, ME 04469-5729
    Phone: 207.581.1661 | Fax: 207.581.1653
    © Copyright 2000-2014
    The University of Maine
    Orono, Maine 04469
    207.581.1865